CURATION NO. 7 DROPPING SATURDAY - MARCH 6TH 12PM PST / 2PM CT / 3PM EST

Shop The Classics

  • The Cuban Chain
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Croissant Ring
    Regular price
    $60.00
    Sale price
    $60.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Rope Chain
    Regular price
    $45.00
    Sale price
    $45.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Croissant Earrings
    Regular price
    $60.00
    Sale price
    $60.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • The Twisted Hoops
    Regular price
    $60.00
    Sale price
    $60.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • ICONS

  • STYLING LITTLE LUXE
  • @thenudefox
  • @clayhendrx
  • @italovalqui
  • @fashionablysurfed
  • @stylesbyhoneysuckle

ICONS

STYLING LITTLE LUXE
@thenudefox
@clayhendrx
@italovalqui
@fashionablysurfed
@stylesbyhoneysuckle

DISCLAIMER

All items are pre-owned or reworked. Little Luxe Vintage legally purchases designers pieces and verifies their authenticity. Trademarks are owned by their respective brand owners. Little Luxe Vintage has no affiliation or association with the brand owners.